Africa is a continent in the eastern hemisphere. The known wizarding nations that comprise it are Benin, Burkina Faso, Chad, Congo, Egypt, Ethiopia, Ivory Coast, Mauritius, Nigeria, Tanzania, Togo, Uganda and Zaire. Uagadou, one of the eleven wizarding schools, is located in the Mountains of the Moon of Uganda. It is the largest of all wizarding schools, and it takes students from all over the continent.
0 threads
0 posts
( )
currently viewing
1 guest
0 members
0 staffers